School Alerts

Meet the Team












Leadership Team

Principal – Mrs C Costello

Assistant Head EYFS – Miss L Middleton

Assistant Head Years 1 and 2 – Miss C Kemp

Assistant Head Year 3 and 4 – Miss D Maxey

Assistant Head Years 5 and 6 – Mrs J Miller

Business Manager – Miss L Bower

Office Team – Please contact Mrs Orridge for any queries that you may have regarding Hartley Brook

Attendance Officer – Miss C Renshaw

Business Support – Mrs E Brameld

Business Support – Mrs J Machin

School Receptionist – Mrs L Orridge


Learning Mentor – Mrs L Betts

HLTAs – Miss F Khan and Mrs N Feetham

EYFS HLTA – Miss L Simpson

EYFS/KS1 SENco – Mrs S Morris

Nursery Team

Teacher – Miss M Wilson

Teaching Assistants – Mrs C Haslam and Mrs Z Bradshaw

Reception Team

FS Blue Teacher – Miss L Middleton

FS Red Teacher – Miss N Smith

FS Green Teacher – Mrs N Gawthrope

Teaching Assistants – Mrs D Douglas, Miss M Emson and Mrs K Kitchin

Y1 Team

Y1 Blue Teacher – Miss K O’Reilly

Y1 Red Teacher – Miss S Lancaster and Mrs M Moore

Y1 Green Teacher – Miss S Malcolm

Teaching Assistants – Miss A Richardson, Mrs E Jones and Mrs J Sleight

Y2 Team

Y2 Blue Teacher – Mr L Needham

Y2 Red Teacher – Miss J Hopkins

Y2 Green Teacher – Miss F Parkinson

Teaching Assistants – Mrs J Steads, Miss J Firth, and Miss Raistrick


KS2 SENco – Mrs S Fairchild

Learning Mentor – Mrs E Nicholson

HLTAs – Mrs K Parker,  Miss G Robb , Miss S Connelly and Miss L Fletcher

Y3 Team

Y3 Blue Teacher – Miss J Wood

Y3 Red Teacher – Miss A Gough

Y3 Green Teacher – Mrs R Travis

Teaching Assistants – Miss L Lapper, Mrs E Higgins and Mrs G Broadhead

Y4 Team

Y4 Blue Teacher – Miss S Court

Y4 Red Teacher – Miss J Lewis

Y4 Green Teacher – Mr N Wasteney

Teaching Assistants – Mrs D Dickinson and Miss L Darwin

Y5 Team

Y5 Blue Teacher – Mrs J Williams

Y5 Red Teacher – Miss L Jones

Y5 Green Teacher – Miss B Dean

Teaching Assistants – Miss N Clayton and Mrs E Taylor

Y6 Team

Y6 Blue Teacher – Mrs K Talbot

Y6 Red Teacher – Mr R Brown

Y6 Green Teacher – Miss C Moran

Y6 Purple Teacher – Miss R Stonehouse

Teaching Assistants – Mrs R Oakland and Mrs L Reinhardt

Whole School

Chair of Governors – Rich Webb

PE Teacher – Mrs D Alcock

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Miss D Hughes

Pastoral Workers – Mrs M Brough and Mr C Wragg

Buildings Officer – Mr P Broomhead

Buildings Supervisor – Mr J Broomhead

Cleaners – Mrs S Mitchell, Mrs A Young, Mrs M Makmahi, Mr D Law, Mrs K Scallon, Mrs Spencer and Mrs Broomhead

Catering Team – Mrs D Wilson, Mrs M Borden, Mrs L Lodge, Mrs K Dyson and Miss S Kemp

Should paper copies be required for any information held on our website, please contact Mrs Orridge, Mrs Machin or Mrs Brameld in the school office



Translate Language »
Sahifa Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.